A Dark Enchanting Tale

Winterwood by Shea Earnshaw Publication Date: November 5, 2019 Summary from NetGalley: From New York Times bestselling author of The Wicked Deep comes a haunting romance perfect for fans of Practical Magic,where dark fairy tales and enchanted folklore collide after a boy, believed to be missing, emerges from the magical woods—and falls in love with the witch determined to unravel … Continue reading A Dark Enchanting Tale

A Timeless Love Story

The Starless Sea by Erin Morgenstern Publication Date: November 5, 2019 Summary from NetGalley: From the New York Times bestselling author of The Night Circus, a timeless love story set in a secret underground world—a place of pirates, painters, lovers, liars, and ships that sail upon a starless sea. Zachary Ezra Rawlins is a graduate student in Vermont when … Continue reading A Timeless Love Story